Faculty Quick Reference Guide

2018-19 Staff
‚Äč
Frequently Requested Email Addresses

• For general information, please contact us at info@tfanh.org
• For questions to the administration, please contact us at administration@tfanh.org 
• For questions regarding admissions, please contact us at admissions@tfanh.org
• For student absence notifications, please email us at attendance@tfanh.org or call the office.
• For questions regarding The Founding Fathers' Character and Leadership Curriculum contact The Assistant Director of Curriculum - c.kline@tfanh.org
• For questions regarding student records, report cards, transcripts, and add/drop classes contact The Registrar - g.mckenzie@tfanh.org
• For questions regarding guidance, school counseling, college preparedness please contact  colleen.mcinnis@tfanh.org


Administration

Dean of School
Mooney, Maureen                                                                         maureen.mooney@tfanh.org     BIO

Assistant Dean

Lavallee, Kimberly                                                                          kimberly.lavallee@tfanh.org     BIO

Director of Faculty
Hayes, Cassie                                                                                      cassie.hayes@tfanh.org     BIO

Director of Student Affairs
Stewart, Paula                                                                                   paula.stewart@tfanh.org     BIO

Assistant Director of Operations
Bliss, Nena                                                                                                         nena.bliss@tfanh.org

School Counselor
McInnis, Colleen                                                                                       colleen.mcinnis@tfanh.org     BIO

Student Services Coordinator

Murphy, Meghan                                                                                                                meghan.murphy@tfanh.org     BIO

Business Manager
Nassiopoulos, Christine                                                                                            christine.nassiopoulos@tfanh.org     bio


Faculty

Art
Fortier, Jennifer                                                                                          j.fortier@tfanh.org     bio
Strub, Traci                                                                                                 t.strub@tfanh.org     BIO

Band

McKenzie, Greg                                                                                     g.mckenzie@tfanh.org     BIO
Tellier, Kevin              Chairman: Music, Visual Arts, & Theatre Dept.               k.tellier@tfanh.org     BIO

Business

Aarthun, Troy                                                                                          t.aarthun@tfanh.org     BIO
Goldsmith, Gardner                                                                              g.goldsmith@tfanh.org      BIO

Chorus
Ciccarello, Emily                                                                                     e.ciccarello@tfanh.org     BIO
Cormier, Jane           Vice Chairman: Music, Visual Arts, & Theatre Dept.        j.cormier@tfanh.org     BIO


History
Brown, Megan                                                                                          m.brown@tfanh.org     bio
Gaumont, Michael                                                                                 m.gaumont@tfanh.org     BIO

Huffman, Audra                                                                                      a.huffman@tfanh.org     BIO
Kline, Christopher                     Chairman: Humanities Dept.                            c.kline@tfanh.org     BIO

Weekley, Josiah                                                                                       j.weekley@tfanh.org     BIO

Language Arts
Fernandes, Stephen                                                                              s.fernandes@tfanh.org     BIO
Goodrich-Bundy, Breanna                                                              b.goodrich-bundy@tfanh.org     BIO
Gracza, Jonathan                                                                                       j.gracza@tfanh.org     BIO
Mote, Kate                        Vice Chairman: Humanities Dept.                           k.mote@tfanh.org     BIO

Math
Croteau, Andrew                          Chairman: Math Dept.                            a.croteau@tfanh.org     BIO
Dougherty, Karen                                                                                k.dougherty@tfanh.org     BIO
Hyde, Natasha                                                                                            n.hyde@tfanh.org     bio
Manchanda, Aparajita                                                                         a.manchanda@tfanh.org     BIO
Nichols, Virginia                                                                                        v.nichols@tfanh.org     BIO


Science
Moore, Lisa                                                                                                l.moore@tfanh.org     BIO
Galambos, Kimberly                    Chairman: Science Dept.                        k.galambos@tfanh.org     BIO
Perrella, Anne                                                                                          a.perrella@tfanh.org     BIO
Theriaque, Robert                                                                                  r.theriaque@tfanh.org     BIO


Technology
Marcotte, Joanna           Chairman: Business & Technology Dept.                j.marcotte@tfanh.org     BIO
Wales, Seth                                                                                               s.wales@tfanh.org     BIO

World Language
Cote, Emma                                                                                                e.cote@tfanh.org     BIO
Efraimson, Jackie              Chairman: World Language Arts Department     j.efraimson@tfanh.org     BIO

Quigley, Kevin                                                                                          k.quigley@tfanh.org     BIO
Tissot, Joseph                                                                                             j.tissot@tfanh.org     BIO


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.