2020 - 21 School Calendar

The Founders Academy Public Charter School academic school year begins on September 3, 2020 and runs through June 5, 2021. Click here for a printable PDF version of the school calendar.


Calendar
Important Dates from January 1, 2020 through the end of the academic year:

January 6 (Monday): School begins after Holiday Recess
January 20 (Monday): No School - Martin Luther King Day
January 21-24 (Tuesday-Friday): Partial exam days; dismissal at 12:30pm
January 31 (Friday): No School - Teacher Workshop

February 11 (Tuesday): No School - Teacher Workshop
February 17 (Monday): No School - President's Day
February 24-28 (Monday-Friday): No School - Winter Recess

March 13 (Friday): No School - Teacher Workshop
March 20 (Friday): No School - Teacher Workshop
March 25 (Wednesday): SAS/SAT/PSAT Spring Testing Days

April 3 (Friday): SAS/SAT/PSAT Spring Testing Days
April 10 (Friday): No School - Teacher Workshop
April 17 (Friday): SAS/SAT/PSAT Spring Testing Days
April 27-May 1 (Monday-Friday): No School - Spring Recess

May 25 (Monday): No School - Memorial Day

June 2-4 (Tuesday-Thursday): Partial exam days; dismissal at 12:30pm
June 5 (Friday): Last day of school
June 13 (Saturday): Graduation ceremony
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.